Imprimare
PDF

November 19 Briefing with Ambassador Kay Bailey Hutchison, U.S. Permanent Representative to the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO)


Please join us on Tuesday, November 19, for a telephonic press briefing with Ambassador Kay Bailey Hutchison, U.S. Permanent Representative to the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO).

 

 Ambassador Hutchison will preview the November 20 NATO Foreign Ministerial and will take questions from participating journalists.

DETAILS:

Date:  Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Time:  13:00 (Brussels) | 07:00 (Washington, DC) | 12:00 (London)

Language:  English

Ground rules: ON THE RECORD

Dial-in info: To be provided upon RSVP

RSVP:  Please RSVP by clicking:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/telephonic-press-briefing-on-nato-foreign-ministerial-with-ambassador-hutchison-tickets-81450527721

LOGISTICS: